Sunday, 14 December

Afternoon Session

16:15 - 16:30	Opening remarks	
16:30 - 17:10	Martin Eckstein: Photo-induced states in materials with strong electron-phonon coupling	
17:10 - 17:40	Coffee break	
17:40 - 18:20	Adrian E. Feiguin: Anomalous pump-driven spectral transfer in 1D spin-full Mott Insulators	
18:20 - 19:00	Fabian Heidrich-Meisner: Non-equilibrium dynamics of bosons in optical lattices: Mass transport and interaction quenches	

Evening Session

20.20 21.10	Lev Vidmar: Real-time decay of a highly excited charge	
20.30 - 21.10	carrier in the one-dimensional Holstein model	
21:10 - 21:30	Marko Medenjak: Breaking of integrability in quantum spin	
	chains	

Monday, 15 December

Morning Session

9:00 - 9:40	Marcin Mierzejewski: Breakdown of the generalized Gibbs ensemble for current–generating quenches	
9:40 - 10:20	Tomaž Prosen: On counting the number of quasi-local conserved operators in integrable systems	
10:20 - 11:10	Coffee break	
11:10 - 11:50	Stuart A. Trugman: High temperature transport in the Holstein model	
11:50 - 12:30	Anton Ramšak: Exact nonadiabatic non-Abelian geometric phases	

Afternoon Session

16:30 - 17:10	Dragan Mihailović: Metastable states in macroscopic quantum systems: ultrafast switching experiments in 1T-TaS2	
17:10 - 17:40	Coffee break	
17:40 - 18:20	Igor Vaskivskyi: Relaxation of the photoinduced hidden state in $1T$ -TaS ₂	
18:20 - 19:00	Luca Perfetti: Dynamics of fluctuations in high temperature superconductors far from equilibrium conditions	

Evening Session

20:30 - 21:10	Denis Golež: Nonequilibrium dynamics of screening in the extended Hubbard model	
21:10 - 21:30	Ambrož Kregar: Coherent evolution of two-electron states in a quantum dot in the presence of Rashba coupling	

Dynamics of Quantum Many-Body Systems far from Equilibrium: Latest theoretical and experimental advances

Tuesday, 16 December

Morning Session

9:00 - 9:40	Xenophon Zotos: Light induced magnetization in a S=1	
	chain	
9:40 - 10:20	Andrey Mishchenko: Strong electron-boson coupling in cuprates: pump-probe response of undoped system to a short pulse with frequency below the Mott gap	
10:20 - 11:10	Coffee break	
11:10 - 11:50	Tomaž Mertelj: Nonthermal destruction and recovery of SDW order in iron based pnictides	
11:50 - 12:30	Daniele Fausti: Quantum Optics for studying ultra-fast non-equilibrium processes in Condensed Matter	

Afternoon Session

16:30 - 17:10	Claudio Giannetti: Unfolding the ultrafast relaxation processes in correlated materials by non-equilibrium spectroscopies	
17:10 - 17:40	Coffee break	
17:40 - 18:20	Viktor Kabanov: Hopping magnetotransport via nonzero orbital momentum states and organic magnetoresistance	
18:20 - 19:00	20 - 19:00 Jure Demšar: Cooperative atomic motion probed by femtosecond electron diffraction	
Evening Session		

20:30 - 21:10	Zala Lenarčič: Charge Recombination in Undoped Cuprates	
21:10 - 21:30	Janez Bonča: Relaxation dynamics of many-body systems	

Wednesday, 17 December

Morning Session

9:00 - 9:40	Gabriel Lantz: Ultrafast evolution of the model Mott-Hubbard compound V_3O_3	
9:40 - 10:20	Ivan Madan: Nonequilibrium phase transitions in BSCCO	
10:20 - 11:10	Coffee break	
11:10 - 11:30	Anna Pogrebna: Coexistence of ferromagnetism and superconductivity in iron based pnictides: a time resolved magnetooptical study	
11:30 - 11:50	Miloš Borovšak: Time resolved measurements on molybdenum oxide $\eta - Mo_4O_{11}$	
11:50 - 12:05	Closing	

List of participants

Janez Bonča	Department of Theoretical Physics, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
	Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana, Slove-
	nia
Miloš Borovšak	Department for Complex Matter, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Jure Demšar	Institute für Physik, Techinsche Universität Ilmenau, Germany
Martin Eckstein	Max Planck Research Department for Structural Dynamics at the University of Hamburg, Germany
Daniele Fausti	Physics department, University of Trieste & Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A., Italy
Adrian E. Feiguin	Department of Physics, Northeasern University, MA 02115, USA
Claudio Giannetti	Department of Mathematics and Physics, Catholic University in Brescia, Brescia, Italy
Denis Golež	Department of Physics, University of Fribourg, Fribourg, Switzer-land
Fabian Heidrich-Meisner	Department für Physik, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, München, Germany
Viktor Kabanov	Department for Complex Matter, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Jan Kogoj	Department of Theoretical Physics, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Ambrož Kregar	Department of Theoretical Physics, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Ivan Kukuljan	Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana, Slove-
	nia
Gabriel Lantz	Laboratoire de Physique des Solides, Orsay, France
Zala Lenarčič	Department of Theoretical Physics, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Ivan Madan	Department for Complex Matter, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Marko Medenjak	Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana, Slove- nia
Tomaž Mertelj	Department for Complex Matter, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Marcin Mierzejewski	Institute of Physics, University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland
Dragan Mihailović	Department for Complex Matter, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Andrey Mishchenko	Strong Correlation Physics Division, RIKEN Center for Emergent Matter Science, Japan
Luca Perfetti	Laboratoire des Solides Irradies, Ecole polytechnique, 91128 Palaiseau cedex, France
Anna Pogrebna	Department for Complex Matter, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Peter Prelovšek	Department of Theoretical Physics, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
	Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana, Slove- nia
Tomaž Prosen	Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana, Slove- nia
Anton Ramšak	Department of Theoretical Physics, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia

Ambrož, Krvavec, 14-17 December

	Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana, Slove- nia
Stuart A. Trugman	Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA
Igor Vaskivskyi	Department for Complex Matter, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Lev Vidmar	Department of Physics and Arnold Sommerfeld Center for Theoretical
	Physics, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, München, Germany
Xenophon Zotos	Physics Department, University of Crete, Greece